Review Local Locksmith

adam fry
adam fry
2 July 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic service, needed new keys coded to my van and he booked me and I had new keys within four hours from phoning him and at half the price other had quoted me, 100 percent recommend 😊
jonathan wyborn
jonathan wyborn
24 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
He turned up quickly, was very friendly, and had me fixed and back on the road in no time at all. Couldn’t asked for more! And cheaper than all others!! Very satisfied customer!!
Tori Chapman
Tori Chapman
22 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Warren was the forth locksmith to try & retrieve my keys which I’d accidentally locked in my car boot. He persevered even when the usual methods wouldn’t work and didn’t leave until my keys were out - saving me lots of money on ordering new keys or smashing windows! Big thanks Warren :)
Paul Hardy
Paul Hardy
4 June 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very help and pleasant and polite and got in car within 20 mins very much appreciated
Georgia Mason
Georgia Mason
15 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brilliant service come out to me when I was stuck on a job, top Bloke
Paul Lodwick
Paul Lodwick
11 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
All of a sudden my van keys would’nt enter the key ignition, within 48hrs he had ordered and fitted the spare part and got me up running ready for work; excellent service, will def recommend
Y Kalpakis
Y Kalpakis
7 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Brilliant service, would definitely recommend!
Surendra Dhanjal
Surendra Dhanjal
3 May 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent.
Arvinth Soundar
Arvinth Soundar
17 April 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great job by Mr. Warren. Fixed my Audi car key fob in 5 minutes. I strongly recommend him for any issues with car key.